Distributors

Home About Us Distributors

ARGENTINA

ARGENTINA

NEREPLAN S.A. – DELTA INSTRUMENTOS.
Javier Caimi
email: deltainstrumentos@yahoo.com.ar
Tel: +598 2916 7550

BRAZIL

BRAZIL

PD    INSTRUMENTOS
Tania C. Castroviejo
email:tania@pdinstrumentos.com.br
tel: 11 9636-1915
website:www.pdinstrumentos.com.br

COLOMBIA

COLOMBIA

CIENYTEC   LTDA
Ricardo Ospina Bozzi
email: ricardo.ospina@cienytec.com
tel: (57) 1-467-2719  
website: https://www.cienytec.com/

EGYPT

EGYPT

NOOR  SCIENTIFIC & TRADE  CAIRO
E.A.A. Noor
email: noor@access.com.eg
tel: 4329148
http://www.noor-scientific.com

MALAYSIA

MALAYSIA

LABQUIP (MALAYSIA)
SDN BHD.

Mr. Jaya  Prakash  Rao
Email: jaya@labquipasia.com
tel: 03-7804 4770

SINGAPORE

SINGAPORE

LABQUIP (S)
PTE LTD.
Arjan Lulla
tel: 65.67792266
Email: arjan@labquipasia.com

THAILAND

THAILAND

LABQUIP
THAILAND LTD.
Mr. Chakchai
Kijthaweepwattana
Email: chakchai@labquipasia.com

INDONESIA

INDONESIA

PT LABQUIP
INDOPRATAMA
Mr. Mahendran
Email:
mahendran@labquipasia.com

ITALY

ITALY

ECOSEARCH SRL
Vincenzo Fortunati
tel: 39.075.8557558
Email: vincenzof@ecosearch.it
website: http://www.ecosearch.it

KOREA

KOREA

SCITECH  KOREA  INC.
Mr. BK  Yu

Seoul 01138, South Korea,
tel: 82.2.986.4413
Email: info@scitechkorea.com

URUGUAY

URUGUAY

NEREPLAN  S.A
Javier Caimi,
deltainstrumentos@yahoo.com.ar
Tel:
+598 2916 7550

VIETNAM

VIETNAM

LABQUIP  VIETNAM
Mr. Nguyen Manh Hien
Tel: 84 913000041
Email:
hien@labquipasia.com