Distributors

Home About Us Distributors

BRAZIL

BRAZIL

PD    INSTRUMENTOS
Tania C. Castroviejo
email:tania@pdinstrumentos.com.br
tel: 11 9636-1915
website:www.pdinstrumentos.com.br

ITALY

ITALY

ECOSEARCH SRL
Vincenzo Fortunati
tel: 39.075.8557558
Email: vincenzof@ecosearch.it
website: http://www.ecosearch.it

SINGAPORE

SINGAPORE

LABQUIP (S)
PTE LTD.
Arjan Lulla
tel: 65.67792266
Email: arjan@labquipasia.com

MALAYSIA

MALAYSIA

LABQUIP (MALAYSIA)
SDN BHD.

Mr. Jaya  Prakash  Rao
Email: jaya@labquipasia.com
tel: 03-7804 4770

INDONESIA

INDONESIA

PT LABQUIP
INDOPRATAMA
Mr. Mahendran
Email:
mahendran@labquipasia.com

THAILAND

THAILAND

LABQUIP
THAILAND LTD.
Mr. Chakchai
Kijthaweepwattana
Email: chakchai@labquipasia.com

Are you a well established company interested in distributing Qubit Systems products in your region?