Image

ARGENTINA

NEREPLAN S.A. – Delta Instrumentos.

Javier Caimi, email: deltainstrumentos@yahoo.com.ar Tel: +598 2916 7550

BRAZIL

PD Instrumentos

Tania C. Castroviejo email:tania@pdinstrumentos.com.br phone: 11 9636-1915 Estrada Luis Comin, s/n – C.P. 115, Jarinu – SP 13240-970 website:www.pdinstrumentos.com.br

EGYPT

E.A.A. Noor

Noor Scientific & Trade Cairo

noor@access.com.eg phone: 4329148 Fax: 2034350 website:http://www.noor-scientific.com

MALAYSIA

Mr.Jaya Prakash Rao

Labquip (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd. Email:jaya@labquipasia.com Phone: 03-7804 4770

SINGAPORE

Arjan Lulla

Labquip (S) Pte Ltd. Blk 55, Ayer Rajah Crescent #07-01,Singapore 139949 Phone: 65.67792266, Fax: 65.67783255 Email: arjan@labquipasia.com

THAILAND

Mr.Chakchai Kijthaweepwattana

Labquip Thailand Ltd. Email: chakchai@labquipasia.com

INDONESIA

Mr.Mahendran

PT Labquip Indopratama, Indonesia Email:mahendran@labquipasia.com

ITALY

Vincenzo Fortunati

Ecosearch Srl Città di Castello,Italy Phone: 39.075.8557558 Fax: 39.075.8555986 website: http://www.ecosearch.it

KOREA

Mr. Soon Bum Huh

Citech Korea Inc. Room #302 Kangbuk Union Building, 239 Beon 3 Dong, Kangbuk-Gu, Seoul 142-706, Korea Phone: 82.2.999.4419 Fax: 82.2.986.4429 Email: scitech00@scitechkorea.co.kr

URUGUAY

NEREPLAN S.A

Delta Instrumentos. Javier Caimi, Email: deltainstrumentos@yahoo.com.ar Tel: +598 2916 7550

VIETNAM

Mr. Nguyen Manh Hien

Labquip Vietnam Phone: 84 913000041 Email: hien@labquipasia.com

 

China

Dianjiang Group Limited

Headquarters – Hong Kong Office

Room 1510, 15/F, New Commerce Centre, No.19 On Sum Street, Shatin, N.T, Hong Kong Tel: 852-36901588; Fax: 852-36901586 email: sales@Dianjiangtech.com , www.Dianjiangtech.com offices in Shanghai, Beijing, Kunming, Hefei, Chengdu, Xi’an, Guangzhou, Nanjing.

Channel Technology Group

Headquaters – Hong Kong

Address: 8/F., Flat A-C, Kwai Shun Ind Ctr., 51-63 Container Port Road, Hong Kong Tel: 852-68523248 http://www.qudao.com.cn Email: sales@qudao.com.cn offices in Beijing, Wuxi, Shenyang, Chengdu, Changsha


INDIA

Spectra Agritec

M. K. Bose

New Delhi, India Phone: 91.11.25704370 Fax: 91.11.25703946 Email:specagri@vsnl.com website: www.spectragritec.com

Bio-Scan Instruments

Sanjoy Sinha

Kolkata, West Bengal, India Phone: 91 – 33 – 2566 5948 Fax: 91 – 33 – 2566 5948 email:bioscan@vsnl.net

AMC Instruments

Mohiuddin Choudhury

East Sagarpur, New Delhi-, India Phone: +91-11- 2852 4315, 6462 7575 Fax: +91-11- 2852 4318 Email: info@amcinstruments.com website:www.amcinstruments.com

Globe Solutionz

Nakul Sharma

Haryana, India Phone: +91-9810082119 Fax: +91-1262.279995 Email:nakul@globesolutionz.com

Pramuk Healthcare

Ujwal Jajoo

Thane, India Phone: +91-2232571831 Fax: +91-2228459333 Email: sales@pramuk.net www.pramuk.net